GO

Zentralbibliothek

Leitung

 
                Frau Dr. Cornelia Poenicke
0391 / 540 4800
cornelia.poenicke@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Sekretariat

 
  Frau Melanie Raschke
0391 / 540 4800
melanie.raschke@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Teamleitung Bestandsmanagement
 
  Frau Ines Gonschoreck
0391 / 540 4854
ines.gonschoreck@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Teamleitung
Benutzung

 
  Frau Katrin Helm
0431 / 540 4812
katrin.helm@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
und Veranstaltungen

 
  Herr Dr. Maik Hattenhorst
0391 / 540 4816
maik.hattenhorst@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Webseite

 
  Herr Sebastian Schmidt
0391 / 540 4835
sebastian.schmidt@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Zielgruppenarbeit

 
  Frau Miriam Schmidt
0391 / 540 4833
miriam.schmidt@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Ausbildung

 
  Frau Kerstin Wenning
0391 / 540 4837
kerstin.wenning@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Praktikum

 
  Frau Jeannine Löffler
0391 / 540 4856
jeannine.loeffler@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
Mahnwesen

 
  Frau Birgit Albrecht-Lisso
0391 / 540 4826
birgit.albrecht-lisso@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
     
Musikbibliothek    
Leitung: Frau Annette Uber
 
  0391 / 540 4883
annette.uber@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
     
Familienbibliothek    
Leitung: Frau Kerstin Böhnke
 
  0391 / 540 4857
kerstin.boehnke@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
     
Belletristik    
Leitung: Frau Susanne Off
 
  0391 / 540 4881
susanne.off@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
     
Interkulturelle Bibliothek    
Leitung: Frau Cornelia Dorn
 
  0391 / 540 4882
cornelia.dorn@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de
     
Informationszentrum    
Leitung: n.b.
 
  0391 / 540 4884
stadtbibliothek@magdeburg.de
     
historische Bestände    
Leitung: Frau Cordula Bonewitz
 
  0391 / 540 4884
cordula.bonewitz@stadtbibliothek.magdeburg.de